Overview

International Rescue Committee Jobs in Puntland

  1. Wash Officer – Garowe – Deadline 19th January – https://sea.so/job/wash-officer-garowe/
  2. Women GBV Health Nurse – Garowe – Deadline 19th January – https://sea.so/job/women-gbv-health-nurse-garowe/
  3. WBE Case Worker – Burtinle – 19th January – https://sea.so/job/wpe-case-worker-burtinle/

Save the Children Jobs in Puntland

    1. Food, Livelihood and Security (FSL) Project Assistant – Gardo – Deadline 8th January – https://sea.so/job/fsl-project-assistant-qardho-somali-nationals-only/
    2. Temporary Engineer – Garowe – Deadline 11th January – https://sea.so/job/temporary-engineer-garowe-somali-nationals-only/
    3. Health Management Information System Officer – Galkacyo Deadline 14th January – https://sea.so/job/health-management-information-system-hmis-officer-galkaio/
    4. Community Mobilization Officer – Garowe – Deadline 15th January – https://sea.so/job/community-mobilization-officer-garowe-somali-nationals-only/
    5. Education Project Officer – Galkacyo – Deadline 16th January – https://sea.so/job/education-project-officer-galkacyo/
    6. Teacher Training Officer (2) – Garowe – Deadline 16th January – https://sea.so/job/teacher-training-officers-2-positions-garowe-somali-nationals-only/
    7. Infant and Young Feeding Officer – Galkacyo – Deadline 16th January – https://sea.so/job/infant-and-young-child-feeding-iycf-officer-galkaio-somali-nationals-only/
    8. Child Protection Officer – Gardo – Deadline 17th January – https://sea.so/job/child-protection-officer-gardo-somali-nationals-only/
    9. Child Protection Officer – Galkacyo – Deadline 17th January – https://sea.so/job/child-protection-officer-galkaio-somali-nationals-only/